Re: Sendmail Access DB Question
- From: Derek Ragona <derek@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 17 Aug 2006 12:03:47 -0500
Check the headers it may be from another domain.
-Derek
At 05:22 PM 8/16/2006, Chris Maness wrote:
I have used the access db to allow e-mail's from domains that have been black listed by my black list DNS lists. It works for all the other e-mails / domains that I have listed except for Yahoogroups.com. Any suggestions?
Chris Maness
_______________________________________________
freebsd-questions@xxxxxxxxxxx mailing list
http://lists.freebsd.org/mailman/listinfo/freebsd-questions
To unsubscribe, send any mail to "freebsd-questions-unsubscribe@xxxxxxxxxxx"
--
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.
MailScanner thanks transtec Computers for their support.
--
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.
MailScanner thanks transtec Computers for their support.
_______________________________________________
freebsd-questions@xxxxxxxxxxx mailing list
http://lists.freebsd.org/mailman/listinfo/freebsd-questions
To unsubscribe, send any mail to "freebsd-questions-unsubscribe@xxxxxxxxxxx"
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: Sendmail Access DB Question
- From: Chris Maness
- Re: Sendmail Access DB Question
- From: Chris Maness
- Re: Sendmail Access DB Question
- References:
- Sendmail Access DB Question
- From: Chris Maness
- Sendmail Access DB Question
- Prev by Date: Re: lang/php4 defaults to cgi build?
- Next by Date: Re: Sata/IDE drive recognition problem
- Previous by thread: Sendmail Access DB Question
- Next by thread: Re: Sendmail Access DB Question
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|