Re: JF Mezei - domain theft - nobody.org

From: A Guy Called Tyketto (tyketto_at_ozemail.com.au.invalid)
Date: 05/24/04


Date: Mon, 24 May 2004 19:10:42 GMT


-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

In rec.travel.air Nomen Nescio <nobody@dizum.com> wrote:
> nobody.org is a registered domain. Report abuse by JF Mezei:
>
> Domain Name:NOBODY.ORG
> Registrant Name:Jose Marques
> Registrant Street1:150 Little Glen Road
> Registrant Street2:Glen Parva
> Registrant City:Leicester
> Registrant State/Province:Leicestershire
> Registrant Postal Code:LE2 9TT
> Registrant Country:GB
> Registrant Phone:+44.1162776321
> Registrant Email:noway@nohow.demon.co.uk
>

        So bloody what? who CARES?

        I have an ozemail.com.au account. I sometimes (like now) post
from that address. Does that make it abusive?

Domain Name: ozemail.com.au
Last Modified: 05-Nov-2003 23:54:55 UTC
Registrar ID: R00010-AR
Registrar Name: Melbourne IT
Status: OK

Registrant: OzEmail Pty Ltd
Registrant ID: OTHER N/A

Registrant ROID: C1392874-AR
Registrant Contact Name: Domains Admin
Registrant Email: domains@team.ozemail.com.au

        So are you going to sue me? Are you going to report me? Go
ahead. Try. Actually, I dare you.

                                                        BL.
- --
Brad Littlejohn | Email: tyketto@sbcglobal.net
Unix Systems Administrator, | tyketto@ozemail.com.au
Web + NewsMaster, BOFH.. Smeghead! :) | http://www.sbcglobal.net/~tyketto
  PGP: 1024D/E319F0BF 6980 AAD6 7329 E9E6 D569 F620 C819 199A E319 F0BF

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.2.4 (GNU/Linux)

iD8DBQFAskityBkZmuMZ8L8RAq/hAKCUtTjol47V2Scznw8Hn9tDnUgSbwCeM59r
rTSVAG/B4jT7sS5H3z9+Dwk=
=rEOB
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----