Re: Home based Internet research Jobs
- From: "William Webb" <william.w.webb@xxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Sun, 16 Apr 2006 11:43:44 -0400
On 15 Apr 2006 14:26:59 -0700, jankiravatia@xxxxxxxxx
<jankiravatia@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
Home based Internet research Jobs
We are now hiring home based workers to complete simple online research
assignments.
No selling - no recruiting - no adplacing
For details visit
http://www.typeinternational.com/idevaffiliate/idevaffiliate.php?id=3668_33_3_69
It's a scam, folks.
I put typeinternational into Google and this was the third entry:
http://www.whydowork.com/forums/about474.html
--- begin snippet from page ---
Joined: 08 Mar 2005
Posts: 10
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2005 9:09 am Post subject: re: Anyone got
experience on typeinternational? Reply with quote
Spare yourself grief and turn the other way!
Here's an informative thread for you:
http://www.wahm.com/boards/Forum73/HTML/009101.html
JayAnne
Back to top
SirTwist
Joined: 02 Apr 2005
Posts: 2
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2005 9:56 am Post subject: re: Anyone got
experience on typeinternational? Reply with quote
Thanks Wink
Well it sounded to good to be true anyway... .
Guess I'll have to keep on searching for something good and real.
Back to top
extypeint
Joined: 16 May 2005
Posts: 1
PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2005 7:38 am Post subject: re: Anyone got
experience on typeinternational? Reply with quote
hi,
im an unsatisfied member of this company, i joined oct last year and
not received any payment at all!!!
your job, which they call the "assignment" is only to advertise their
own company over and over again for a thousand times!!!! try to look
at some free adsites and you could see their ads being posted by the
members all over the place! and this is what they called "home typing
assignment"!!!
and the worst part is after you pay for joining them (YES you have to
PAY) they are not gonna pay you after you complete your assignment!!
it is true they pay some of the members.. but NOT ALL! they try to
postponed your payment with lots of excuses while waiting for another
signups to pay you!
of course there will be some members who talk nice things and persuade
others to join this company.. but they only do that because as a
member youll get $25 for getting a new signups!!
try to read these links first..
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=1697&page=1&pp=10
http://p198.ezboard.com/fworkathomecareersforumhomefrm2.showMessage?topicID=43.topic&index=1
http://www.labbb.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportExtensionPage.aspx?CompanyID=13156006&sm=
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff61672.htm
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff61399.htm
http://www.wahm.com/boards/Forum73/HTML/009101.html
DO NOT JOIN!!
Back to top
--- end snippet from page ---
WWWebb
--
NOTE: This email address is only used for noncommerical VMS-related
correspondence.
All unsolicited commercial email will be deemed to be a request for
services pursuant to the terms and conditions located at
http://bellsouthpwp.net/w/e/webbww/
.
- Prev by Date: RE: Is OpenVMS certified yet for 64-way Hard partitions (GS1280 M64).
- Next by Date: Re: Badly need VMS 6.0
- Previous by thread: Home based Internet research Jobs
- Next by thread: where to find SMTP.CONFIG
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|